Jodie Rettino

Catchment and biodiversity lead - Severn Trent

Jodie Rettino manages the Catchment and Biodiversity Team which is focused on preventing pollution reaching Severn Trent Water’s raw water abstractions and improving the wider water environment. She has been working at Severn Trent for 9 years and since joining read more

Tom Harvie-Clark

General manager: strategy and economic regulation - Scottish Water

Tom is accountable for Scottish Water’s long term strategy and developing its Business Plan for the 2021-27 regulatory period. He qualified as an accountant with KPMG before working with the Scottish Government as economist for several years and then advising read more

Brian Sheehan

Head of asset delivery - Irish Water

Brian Sheehan is head of asset delivery and part of the senior management team at Irish Water. In his role, he has responsibility for the delivery of the water and waste water capital investment programmes. The planned programme over the read more

Niall Gleeson

Managing director - Irish Water

Sean McCarthy

Head of leakage - Anglian Water

David Lonergan

National leakage manager

David Lonergan is National Leakage Manager at Irish Water where he has led the Leakage Management team since 2018. This team is responsible for achieving Irish Waters leakage reduction targets via Capital & Operational activities. This team manages all key read more

Feargal Ó Coigligh

Assistant secretary for water - Department of Housing, Planning & Local Government

Feargal Ó Coigligh is assistant secretary at the Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government, heading up the water division of the department. He previously served as assistant secretary in the Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht, where he read more

Laura Brien

Director of water - Commission for Regulation of Utilities

Laura Brien was appointed director of water and compliance in February 2019. Prior to that, she was director of energy markets at the CRU since 2014, where she was responsible for delivering the Integrated Single Electricity Market for energy and read more

Linda MacHugh

Director of water & drainage policy division - Department for Infrastructure

Linda is the Director of Water and Drainage Policy Division in the Department for Infrastructure. She is responsible for the development and maintenance of the policy and regulatory environment to provide a modern, high quality water and sewerage service, at read more

Tanya Hedley

Director of networks - Utility Regulator